Maxwell Staff Contact Information

Faculty and Staff

Office Staff

Principal – Jobie Whitaker – ext 38101 (jwhitaker@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Asst. Principal – Sarah Greulich – ext 38102 (sgreulich@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Social Worker/Counselor – Scott Stroud – ext 38103 (sstroud@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Secretary – Lori Yeager – ext 38106 (lyeager@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Receptionist – TBD – ext 38100 (????@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Health Assistant – Amy Sturges – ext 38108 (asturges@gcsc.k12.in.us )

 

4th Grade Teachers

Spencer Fleming – Math/Science – ext. 38159 (sfleming@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Corey Gilman – All Core Subjects – ext 38157 (cgilman@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Lindsey Hall – Language Arts/Social Studies – ext. 38115 (lhall@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Kandy Heller – Math/Science – ext.  38116 (kheller@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Leah Herron – Language Arts/Social Studies – ext 38114 (lherron@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Catherine Best – Math/Science – ext. 38118 (cbest@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Anne Tilley – Language Arts/Social Studies – ext. 38160  (atilley@gcsc.k12.in.us )

 

5th Grade Teachers

Scott Berrier – Language Arts/Social Studies – ext.  38163 (sberrier@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Sara Chance – Math/Science – ext. 38165 (schance@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Genevieve Mullen – Math/Science – ext.  38168 (gmullen@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Donna Knecht-Strong – Math/Science – ext. 38166 (dknecht-strong@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Katherine Husted-  Language Arts/Social Studies – ext. 38167 (kthurston@gcsc.k12.in.us  )

Amanda Wayne – Language Arts/Social Studies – ext. 38164 (awayne@gcsc.k12.in.us)

 

 

6th Grade Teachers

Jennifer Blasdel – Language Arts – ext. 38139  (jblasdel@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Chad Cooper – Math – ext. 38140  ( ccooper@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Ashley Glant – Language Arts – ext. 38133  (aglant@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Redawna Warner – Math/Science/Social Studies – ext. 38135  (rwarner@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Kris Proper – Science/Social Studies – ext. 38131 (kproper@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Katie Strifler – Math/Science – ext.  38130 (kstrifler@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Bailey Wiseman – Language Arts/Science – ext. tbd – (bwiseman@gcsc.k12.in.us)

 

Resource Teachers

Ellen Jones – ext. 38126 (ejones@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Dawn Joslin – ext. 38162  (djoslin@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Mechelle Smith – ext. 38127 (mechsmith@gcsc.k12.in.us)

 

Library

Molly Elsbury – ext. 38113 (melsbury@gcsc.k12.in.us)

 

Related Arts Teachers

Brooke Basso – Music – ext 38110 (bbasso@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Mary Beuoy – Music – ext 38111 (mbeuoy@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Amy Fletcher – Computer  Applications  – ext 38114 (afletcher@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Jan Hacker – Physical Education – ext 38152 (jhacker@gcsc.k12.in.us )

Jennifer Stewart – Computer Science – ext 38120 ((jstewart@gcsc.k12.in.us)

Melissa Reynolds – Art – ext 38119 (mreynolds@gcsc.k12.in.us)

 

Speech and Hearing

Elizabeth Kuhn – ext 38136 (ekuhn@gcsc.k12.in.us)